Southville Centre Logo Outstanding Ofsted Logo

Staff Directory


Senior Management Team


Dr Simon Hankins - CEO

Dawn Lockhart- Centre Manager

Tim Clark - Head of Family Services


Facilities Team


Rosie Brickell - Senior Centre Assistant

Dave Hobson - Centre Assistant (website)

Fiona Clabon - Centre Assistant (social media)

Nadine Bright - Centre Assistant (arts and events)

Elza Scoble - Centre Assistant

Ruth Broadway - Centre Assistant


June Bailey - Cleaning Team Supervisor

Julian Piotrowski - Site Supervisor





Family Services


Mandy Ralph – Senior Administrator

Mary Anglin - Curriculum Lead Practitioner

Samantha Porter - Lead Practitioner, Stackpool Room (Maternity Leave)

Emma Morris - Senior Early Years Practitioner (Maternity Cover)

Martine Burke - Lead Practitioner, Leighton Room

Lynn Bell - Lead Practitioner, Out of School Services

Abbey Henley - Senior Early Years Practitioner

Linda Bayliss - Senior Early Years Practitioner

Bethaney Champion – Senior Early Years Practitioner

Grace Hague - Senior Playworker

Aimee Francis - Early Years Practitioner

Shelby Honeyfield - Early Years Practitioner

Stacey Hearn - Early Years Practitioner

Tabitha Allen - Early Years Practitioner

Hannah White - Early Years Practitioner

Joanna Smith - Early Years Practitioner

Naomi Elson - Early Years Practitioner

Leanne Southcott – Early Years Practitioner

Helen Miners - Early Years Practitioner

Marina Liso - Early Years Practitioner and Playworker

Felicia Ferrara - Early Years Practitioner and Playworker

Samantha Mead – Early Years Practitioner & Playworker (Maternity Leave)

Ewa Lukowicz - Playworker

Tom Clarke - Playworker

Abbey Baron - Playworker

Chloe Farrow - Playworker

Betty Hall - Playworker

Stephanie Cheesman - Playworker

Hannah Jones - Early Years Practioner Assistant

Jackie Williams – Play Group Assistant

Janet Rose - Early Years Practitioner Assistant





Finance Team


Jane Guscott - Finance Officer


Older People’s Services

Barbara Crowther - OPS Coordinator

Stephanie Atkins - OPS Support Worker



Personal Assistant to the C.E.O.


Ruth Green